Hartsfield Law is continuing to accept new clients. Because of COVID-19, many people have become acutely aware of the importance of having their plans in place in case of incapacity or death. At Hartsfield Law we are using technology such as Zoom Conferencing, Facetime and even the telephone to meet with clients. Please call 903-533-1651 today to set up an appointment.

Overall Rating / 15 Total Reviews

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and Teresa - April 8, 2020

"We highly recommend Paula for any estate planning needs. After putting this off for years, we were pleasantly surprised at how easy the process turned out to be! Paula is able to explain terms in easy to understand language, eager to answer all questions, and honest in helping to make good decisions; and it's all done in a very comfortable setting. We feel very confident in her work and were impressed with her efficiency. It's especially comforting to feel secure that Paula will continue to be available to answer any future questions that may come up. We are so very thankful to have had Paula's help!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Blair Dietering - April 8, 2020

"Paula is passionate about the services she offers her clients. She handled my mother's probate for us. She did such a good job that I referred a close friend and my sister to her when they needed their Estates Planned and their Wills done. We've been putting it off for years but I finally got around to having her do my wife's and mine Wills and Estate plan. Paula once told me she considers each client as family. You can't go wrong with that."


 5 out of 5 stars

Cherie Welch - April 6, 2020

"Paula was absolutely amazing to work with. During such a hard time she made everything so easy for my husband and myself. I can’t say enough great things about how she made this process so smooth and how professional yet compassionate Paula is. I would recommend Paula to anyone because you can be completely confident in the work she will do. Thank you so much Paula from our family to you. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Carla Gross - April 6, 2020

"Paula was very helpful in explaining every detail in understandable terms. We really appreciate her and will recommend her to others. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Herb H. - April 6, 2020

"I came to know Paula through a referral after my mom and my step-dad passed away within roughly 80 days of each other in 2019. With the huge mess of sorting out all of their affairs, I went to Paula not knowing my options or how such a process worked. To say that she was helpful would be a tremendous understatement. Paula was attentive with my concerns, efficient with communication/correspondence, and diligent in bringing about a solution. Simply put: it would have been a mistake to go to anyone else. I appreciate having her as a strong ally and a reliable resource during such a stressful time, and plan to enlist her help in taking care of my own estate matters in the near future. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Tricia Billington - March 30, 2020

"Excellent and very professional. I love her sense of humor. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Kelly - February 24, 2020

"Professional, motherly, direct but tender, and extremely knowledgeable! Paula Hartsfield is the best in the business, hands down."


 5 out of 5 stars

Sabrah - February 24, 2020

"Paula was so amazing to work with. Excellent and efficient communication. She answered any questions I had and was so friendly, really enjoyed going through the process with her. Thank you so much Paula! "


 5 out of 5 stars

Sharon - April 9, 2019

"As a nurse I have witnessed families in crisis by not having information concerning medical care and advanced planning directives. Paula Hartsfield worked with me and my husband Terry to make our very important choices legal and documented. We knew we didn’t want our children to argue upon one another in order to carry out our medical choices. I wanted to make it as simple for my children as I could and with Paula’s help there will be no doubt as to my wishes. Thank you Paula."


 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel - April 9, 2019

"Hartsfield Law was amazing to work with. They were very professional, but very personal and I never had to question the amount of attention my case was being given. I’d highly, highly recommend them!"



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining