Hartsfield Law is continuing to accept new clients. Because of COVID-19, many people have become acutely aware of the importance of having their plans in place in case of incapacity or death. At Hartsfield Law we are using technology such as Zoom Conferencing, Facetime and even the telephone to meet with clients. Please call 903-533-1651 today to set up an appointment.

Overall Rating / 19 Total Reviews

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Jack and Margaret Finkle - September 22, 2020

"We met with Paula to plan our wills. She put together a comprehensive booklet covering all the necessary accessories for planning for the future. So much went in to her preparation. She is thorough, willing to explain all legal terms , but most of all she is genuine and you feel like you have met a dear friend. Thank you , Paula for your service to us. We feel confident in our choice of your services to help us plan for our will. You made it a comfortable experience."


 5 out of 5 stars

KJK - August 6, 2020

"Professional, personable, knowledgeable. She was willing to take the time with us and answer our questions. She is not in her profession just to make the money. She cares about her clients. She believes in making sure that her client is set for the present or future situations."


 5 out of 5 stars

Barbara Rossiter - July 25, 2020

"We highly recommend Paula for your estate planning. After year of procrastinating, we finally sat down with her and she carefully explained everything to us. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She made it easy to understand and execute. We feel much better now that this has been taken care of. I will definitely refer her to my friends and family. "


 5 out of 5 stars

John C, Tyler TX - May 21, 2020

"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly- Those are just some of the words I would use to describe Paula Hartsfield. My wife and I had been putting off our estate planning for so many years, and with Paula's expert guidance we finally got it done. She made the complex easy to understand and we are relieved to have it finally taken care of. Don't put it off any longer! Take care of your business and sleep better knowing it's done. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and Teresa - April 8, 2020

"We highly recommend Paula for any estate planning needs. After putting this off for years, we were pleasantly surprised at how easy the process turned out to be! Paula is able to explain terms in easy to understand language, eager to answer all questions, and honest in helping to make good decisions; and it's all done in a very comfortable setting. We feel very confident in her work and were impressed with her efficiency. It's especially comforting to feel secure that Paula will continue to be available to answer any future questions that may come up. We are so very thankful to have had Paula's help!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Blair Dietering - April 8, 2020

"Paula is passionate about the services she offers her clients. She handled my mother's probate for us. She did such a good job that I referred a close friend and my sister to her when they needed their Estates Planned and their Wills done. We've been putting it off for years but I finally got around to having her do my wife's and mine Wills and Estate plan. Paula once told me she considers each client as family. You can't go wrong with that."


 5 out of 5 stars

Cherie Welch - April 6, 2020

"Paula was absolutely amazing to work with. During such a hard time she made everything so easy for my husband and myself. I can’t say enough great things about how she made this process so smooth and how professional yet compassionate Paula is. I would recommend Paula to anyone because you can be completely confident in the work she will do. Thank you so much Paula from our family to you. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Carla Gross - April 6, 2020

"Paula was very helpful in explaining every detail in understandable terms. We really appreciate her and will recommend her to others. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Herb H. - April 6, 2020

"I came to know Paula through a referral after my mom and my step-dad passed away within roughly 80 days of each other in 2019. With the huge mess of sorting out all of their affairs, I went to Paula not knowing my options or how such a process worked. To say that she was helpful would be a tremendous understatement. Paula was attentive with my concerns, efficient with communication/correspondence, and diligent in bringing about a solution. Simply put: it would have been a mistake to go to anyone else. I appreciate having her as a strong ally and a reliable resource during such a stressful time, and plan to enlist her help in taking care of my own estate matters in the near future. "


 5 out of 5 stars

Tricia Billington - March 30, 2020

"Excellent and very professional. I love her sense of humor. "



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining